April 19, 2011

The Osheaga Added more lineups

The Montreal music festival has announced more additions to its lineups this morning. It includes Janelle Monae, Broken Social Scene, Cypress Hill, the Rural Alberta Advantage, and more. The below list is the new additions to the lineup.

Cypress Hill / Janelle Monae / Broken Social Scene / Joseph Arthur / Baths / Oh Land / Charles Bradley / Uncle Bad Touch / DâM Funk / Rural Alberta Advantage / An Horse / Jacques Greene / Midway State / A-Rock et Shaydakiss

You can purchase the tickets from their official website.

The festival takes place between July 29th to July 31st in Montreal.

No comments:

Post a Comment